Rust: my fascination or addiction? I just love it!

_DSC0204_edited-2

I will stop in my tracks if I see anything rusty.

_DSC0605_edited-1

Squat down and get my nose and camera all up in it just to get a good shot.

_DSC0320_edited-1

The metallic smell is familiar and let’s me know it is good and rusty!

_DSC0609_edited-1

_DSC0611_edited-1

_DSC0334_edited-1

_DSC1443_edited-1

_DSC0497_edited-1

_DSC1444_edited-1

I admit my problem and I really want no help with a solution so you will just have to bare with my rusty pictures!

One thought on “Rust: my fascination or addiction? I just love it!

  1. Nice depth of field in a lot of these! It really catches the eyes and brings attention to the detail of the rust. I understand your interest in rust, by the way. It’s always fascinating to see what time and elements can do to an object!

Leave a Reply

