I didn’t just let it go

Not 2 minutes after finishing the last post, I called up that church and asked them what their plans were for the stained glass windows.  Word of advice to myself.  Never just let something go.  I asked and they gave.  I jumped in Luke’s truck and took off in the pouring rain back to the church.  Two of the demolition workers were still there working in the rain and they helped me pick two of the windows out and load them up.  I am so glad I didn’t just let it go!!!

DSC_3490

DSC_3493

2 thoughts on “I didn’t just let it go

Leave a Reply

