a bit of our week

I can not often find him standing still.  He was showing me how fast he can jump his imaginary jump rope.  Pretty fast I thought.

Martial arts is his forte right now and so any pose for the camera will more than likely be demonstrating his VAST knowledge on that subject.

While the boys’ soccer season has just come to an end, the family Princess’s soccer has just revved up.

Maybe I should sign my boys up for TaeKwanDo…  but I don’t think it is very wise to give them ways to cause more injury to each other than they already invent now.

just cause it was too cool…

Middle Man’s reading is getting better.  I just love the concentration he gives it and he is so serious when he is reading.

6th grade was a wake-up call to the Princess.  School has always been easy but this year she really has to work and so do I.  So not fair, I thought my schooling was over!

Well, I can’t go a full week without capturing clouds.

Leave a Reply

