Excitement over my new camera!!!

It came today and I am singing!

Out with the old!

I will not be missing you!  I have lived with you for 10 years and you were good to me but I have moved on.  I need more than you can give me.  I need a more mature camera who can keep up with my picture taking demands.  I will cherish the memories that we made but I have to say good bye now.

And hello to the tall, dark and handsome mature camera who will take my pictures to new heights that I never thought possible!

I tore it out of it’s box, put the battery in and started playing..

My blood is just humming looking at these pictures.

Now let me recap…

Taken with the Old…My one goal with my old camera was that the picture was in focus.. I had no other expectations than that.

Taken with the new.  Same flowers but totally different!  Oh.  My.  Goodness.  I am one happy little lady right now!

Leave a Reply

