I am a rule follower…unless…I need to take a picture!

I love flying.  I love the waiting (well.. with a good book), I love the take-off.  I love the quiet because everyone is in their own little worlds.  I love the speed and even the bumps.  But I really love the view from up there.  the clouds and the sun and all the lovlies they create together.

So when I am up in a plane and there is such a beautiful scene to capture on camera, I sneak out my phone and turn it on even though we haven’t quite reached that approved altitude yet and get those pictures.  Funny thing is I feel such an urgency in capturing whatever it is I am seeing cause I think, there won’t be another scene like that again the whole flight.

Enjoy my illegal pictures taken at an unapproved cell phone altitude.

Leave a Reply

