Taking a walk with my camara

Okay… this is the first I have ever seen a groundhog in the wild and this guy was huge.  There was something about our camp spot that he liked and we found him around everyday chomping down.

If this doesn’t totally wig you out, you must be an entomologist.  this mongo fly let my camera practically touch him and he still was focused on whatever tiny bit of something I had dropped on my chair.  I have the jitters just looking at this hairy guy.  Gross!

Even without the kids around, I had to have a burnt marshmallow.

YUMMY!

 

Leave a Reply

