Somebody’s been getting into my camera….

Okay.  Looks like Middle Man behind that black thing.

Middle Man.  Um, not sure about the naked torso.

That would be Big Man.

And Big Man again.  Looks like another naked torso.  I was gone yesterday helping a friend paint.  Luke had the boys at home.  I guess shirts come off when mama is gone.

My niece.  Good, shirt still on.  Boys did not drag her into their caveman antics.

From the super skinny arm, has to be Middle Man.

I will have to ask Luke what went on yesterday while I was away.  These kinds of things do not happen when I am on duty.  =)

Leave a Reply

