Update on my garden

My first year at gardening has been very productive so far.  Take a look.

Green Beans are just now starting to mature.

My cucumbers are growing rapidly now and we are starting to give those away cause we can not eat all this food.

Um, yeah, I’m not sure.

Squash are still producing just slowing down a bit.  We have given away a couple dozen already.

My green peppers are starting to show promise too.

So I was weeding and watering yesterday and then took pictures and found a friend to keep my company.

2 thoughts on “Update on my garden

Leave a Reply

